staff

jamie k. oxendine
Executive director
tribal administrator

Phone: 252-629-7020

Email: joxendine@haliwa-saponi.com

carol richardson
office manager & reception

Phone: 252-629-7027

Email: crrichardson@haliwa-saponi.com

tosha Silver
Enrollment Clerk

Phone: 252-586-1859

Email: tsilver@haliwa-saponi.com

trassie hewlin
housing officer

Phone: 252-586-7030

Email: thewlin@haliwa-saponi.com

trina lynch
finance officer

Phone: 252-586-7914

Email: tlynch@haliwa-saponi.com

kathy harris
administrative assistant & community outreach

Phone: 252-629-7019

Email: kharris@haliwa-saponi.com

Glenda Evans
tribal council administrative assistant & recorder

Phone: 252-586-4943

Email: gevans@haliwa-saponi.com

Sharon Berrun
Youth Services Coordinator

Phone: 252-257-9195

Email: sberrun@haliwa-saponi.com

james rudd
Tribal Properties Supervisor

Phone: 252-586-1858

Email: jrudd@haliwa-saponi.com

michael richardson
maintenance Technician

Phone: 252-586-4017

Email: N/A

TBA
maintenance Technician

Phone: XXX-XXXX

Email: N/A

Regina Mills
Senior Nutrition Site Manager

Phone: 252-586-4017

Email: N/A

Shirley Richardson
Senior Nutrition Site Transportation

Phone: 252-586-4017

Email: N/A

Vicky Richardson
Day Care Director

Phone: 252-586-5246

Email: vrichardson@haliwa-saponi.com

Lakesha Wilson
Pre-K Teacher

Phone: N/A

Email: N/A

Josefina Garduno
Infant/Toddler Teacher

Phone: N/A

Email: N/A

Charlotte Richardson
Infant/Toddler Teacher

Phone: N/A

Email: N/A

Roche' Silver
Nutritionist & Teacher Assistant

Phone: N/A

Email: N/A

Karen Franco
Domestic Violence Advocate Office

Phone: 252-629-7021 x231

Email: karen.franco@doa.nc.gov